#98552: "Venom applied to a determination ability, between the actions venom was triggered on my turn"
Apakah laporan ini berkenaan?
Apakah yang berlaku? Sila pilih pilihan di bawah
Apakah yang berlaku? Sila pilih pilihan di bawah
Sila semak apakah sudah ada laporan mengenai subjek yang sama
Jika ya, sila nyatakan untuk laporan ini. Laporan dengan undian yang paling diberikan PRIORITI!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Penerangan yang terperinci
-
• Sila salin/tampal mesej masalah yang anda dapat lihat di skrin, jika ada.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Tolong jelaskan apa yang anda ingin buat, apa yang telah anda buat dan apa yang telah terjadi
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Tolong salin/lekat teks yang dipaparkan dalam bahasa inggeris dan bukannya bahasa anda. Sekiranya anda ada screenshot bug ini (amalan yang baik), anda boleh gunakan Imgur.com untuk muatnaik dan copy/paste pautan itu di sini.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Adakah teks ini tersedia dalam sistem terjemahan ? Jika ya, adakah ia diterjemahkan selama lebih daripada 24 jam?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Tolong jelaskan cadangan anda dengan tepat dan ringkas supaya semudah mungkin untuk memahami apa yang anda maksudkan.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Apa yang dipaparkan pada skrin apabila anda disekat (Skrin kosong? Antara muka permainan? Mesej ralat?)
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Bahagian peraturan yang mana tidak dihormati oleh penyesuaian BGA
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Adakah kelanggaran peraturan boleh dilihat di ulangan permainan? Jikanya ya, pada langkah berapa?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Apakan tindakan yang anda mahu lakukan?
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Apa yang anda cuba lakukan untuk mencetuskan tindakan permainan ini?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
-
• Apa yang berlaku apabila anda cuba melakukan ini (mesej ralat, mesej bar status permainan, ...)?
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Pada peringkat mana semasa permainan , masalah itu berlaku (apakah arahan semasa permainan tersebut)?
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Apa yang berlaku apabila anda cuba melakukan tindakan permainan (mesej ralat, mesej bar status permainan, ...)?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Tolong jelaskan masalah pemaparan. Sekiranya anda ada screenshot bug ini (amalan yang baik), anda boleh gunakan Imgur.com untuk muatnaik dan copy/paste pautan itu di sini.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Tolong salin/lekat teks yang dipaparkan dalam bahasa inggeris dan bukannya bahasa anda. Sekiranya anda ada screenshot bug ini (amalan yang baik), anda boleh gunakan Imgur.com untuk muatnaik dan copy/paste pautan itu di sini.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
-
• Adakah teks ini tersedia dalam sistem terjemahan ? Jika ya, adakah ia diterjemahkan selama lebih daripada 24 jam?
I was no able to make my epic double determination move
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Tolong jelaskan cadangan anda dengan tepat dan ringkas supaya semudah mungkin untuk memahami apa yang anda maksudkan.
Venom explicitly does not say between actions. It says end of turn. The rules for determination apply after the action, but before player turn is over.
Determination: You must finish the Animals action first before
using this ability. This means that the Animals Action card is
already in card slot 1 at that time. Use any Action card for the
action and then place it in card slot 1 as usual.
Venom: Please remember: You may advance your Appeal
counter for this animal before or after using the ability. So to
decide which other players will be affected by the poisoning, the
appeal of this animal normally does not count. Only players whose
zoos have at least 5 appeal can be affected.
Venom tokens usually make you pay money if you use an Action
card without a Venom token.
Venom tokens are placed on the Action cards in the lowest-value
slots. In other words, if you get 1 token, it will go on the card in
slot 1; if you get 2, they will go on the cards in slots 1 and 2; and
so on. A card cannot have 2 Venom tokens on it; so if the card
already has a Venom token (from another animal), it does not
get a second one — return the “duplicate” to the supply.
If you perform an action whose Action card has a Venom token
on it, return the Venom token to the supply; Venom tokens still
on other Action cards will have no effect on you this turn.
If, however, you did not remove a Venom token this turn, but still
have at least 1 Action card with a Venom token on it at the end
of your turn, then you must pay 2 money to the supply. If you
cannot pay 2 money, you must undo your turn and perform a
different action. That is, you cannot prevent the effect of Venom
by spending all your money. You might even have to change
your action to take money.
During the next break, return all Venom tokens to the supply
without effect.
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v116
Laporan masa lalu
played pygmy hippopotamus which give me an extra sponsor action. after finishing the animals action and before starting the sponsors action (which would have gotten rid of the venom) the venom triggered.
This bug completely destroyed my game.
Also, I would like to point out that according to this forum, this bug was identified all the way back in 2023 and it still hasn't been corrected as of January 2025.
it's a string of move with me playing association action to support a conservation going from 6 to 10 CP. In the replays it was not shown but in the game I have to restart turn because it doesn't allow me to do what I intend to do with the 8 CP reward of building 3 pavilion/kiosk.
So I have 2 money at the beginning of the turn, and I'm going to take association 5 -> support conservation->build 3 kiosk/pavilion -> pay 2 for venom. Butthe game won't let me because after supporting conservation, I immediately pay 2 for venom going to 0 money, and when trying to take the build reward I have to pay venom as well. This also happens with the other reward of ignoring 3 requirements for the animal, I also can't take it.
In the end, I have to take the default reward of 5 money and then pay 2 for venom effectively only gaining 3 money
Tambah sesuatu untuk laporan ini
- ID meja yang lain / gerakkan ID
- Adakah F5 meyelesaikan masalah ity?
- Adapah masalah itu berlaku beberapa kali? Selalu? Sekali-sekala?
- Sekiranya anda ada screenshot bug ini (amalan yang baik), anda boleh gunakan Imgur.com untuk muatnaik dan copy/paste pautan itu di sini.
