#159018: "Unable to use "push up one" manta in the middle of a turn"
Apakah laporan ini berkenaan?
Apakah yang berlaku? Sila pilih pilihan di bawah
Apakah yang berlaku? Sila pilih pilihan di bawah
Sila semak apakah sudah ada laporan mengenai subjek yang sama
Jika ya, sila nyatakan untuk laporan ini. Laporan dengan undian yang paling diberikan PRIORITI!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Penerangan yang terperinci
-
• Sila salin/tampal mesej masalah yang anda dapat lihat di skrin, jika ada.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Tolong jelaskan apa yang anda ingin buat, apa yang telah anda buat dan apa yang telah terjadi
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Tolong salin/lekat teks yang dipaparkan dalam bahasa inggeris dan bukannya bahasa anda. Sekiranya anda ada screenshot bug ini (amalan yang baik), anda boleh gunakan Imgur.com untuk muatnaik dan copy/paste pautan itu di sini.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Adakah teks ini tersedia dalam sistem terjemahan ? Jika ya, adakah ia diterjemahkan selama lebih daripada 24 jam?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Tolong jelaskan cadangan anda dengan tepat dan ringkas supaya semudah mungkin untuk memahami apa yang anda maksudkan.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Apa yang dipaparkan pada skrin apabila anda disekat (Skrin kosong? Antara muka permainan? Mesej ralat?)
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Bahagian peraturan yang mana tidak dihormati oleh penyesuaian BGA
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Adakah kelanggaran peraturan boleh dilihat di ulangan permainan? Jikanya ya, pada langkah berapa?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Apakan tindakan yang anda mahu lakukan?
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Apa yang anda cuba lakukan untuk mencetuskan tindakan permainan ini?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
-
• Apa yang berlaku apabila anda cuba melakukan ini (mesej ralat, mesej bar status permainan, ...)?
Nothing, I continued playing the game just without accessing the resources from the card on that turn
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Pada peringkat mana semasa permainan , masalah itu berlaku (apakah arahan semasa permainan tersebut)?
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Apa yang berlaku apabila anda cuba melakukan tindakan permainan (mesej ralat, mesej bar status permainan, ...)?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Tolong jelaskan masalah pemaparan. Sekiranya anda ada screenshot bug ini (amalan yang baik), anda boleh gunakan Imgur.com untuk muatnaik dan copy/paste pautan itu di sini.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Tolong salin/lekat teks yang dipaparkan dalam bahasa inggeris dan bukannya bahasa anda. Sekiranya anda ada screenshot bug ini (amalan yang baik), anda boleh gunakan Imgur.com untuk muatnaik dan copy/paste pautan itu di sini.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. -
• Adakah teks ini tersedia dalam sistem terjemahan ? Jika ya, adakah ia diterjemahkan selama lebih daripada 24 jam?
Played sealord and attempted to purchase a card
• Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Tolong jelaskan cadangan anda dengan tepat dan ringkas supaya semudah mungkin untuk memahami apa yang anda maksudkan.
I was attempting to use the Sealord card to purchase a 4 coin cost location in the scout row. I had a card on my board with a +1 coin, blank, and +1 coin bonus bubbles. My plan was to use the 1 coin from the Sealord, 1 coin from purple manta, and 2 coins from that card to purhcase a location. However, the "up one" starting manta was greyed out and the interface indicated I couldn't use it. To my understanding of the rules, I should be able to use that greyed out manta in the middle of an action to access card benefits.
The card on my board was a green location with a cost of 5 attack/3 coins. It was in the second slot, with a card to its left in the first slot. This occured on Turn #71 of the game. • Apakah browser anda?
Google Chrome v133
Laporan masa lalu
Tambah sesuatu untuk laporan ini
- ID meja yang lain / gerakkan ID
- Adakah F5 meyelesaikan masalah ity?
- Adapah masalah itu berlaku beberapa kali? Selalu? Sekali-sekala?
- Sekiranya anda ada screenshot bug ini (amalan yang baik), anda boleh gunakan Imgur.com untuk muatnaik dan copy/paste pautan itu di sini.
